Numismatique

The numismatics department organizes prestigious auctions specialized in this field. They consist of gold, silver and miscellaneous coins from ancient, medieval, semi-modern and modern times, including gold coins listed on the stock exchange.

Practiced since antiquity, numismatics is a science corresponding to the study of medals and coins. Today collectors acquire a wide variety of coins from ancient Greece to the present day. This science can make us discover Roman emperors, Greek gods, feudal lords or kings. The time, origin, rarity and condition of these coins or medals make them a valuable item.

Our team organizes several sales per year, and is at your disposal for any estimate, advice or a free expertise. Whether they are rare or common coins, we will indicate the market quotation and propose to put all collectors or investors in competition in order to sell them at the best possible price in your favour.

The sale of certain coins is subject to specific taxation. The sale of certain pieces is subject to specific taxation. The Aguttes study will accompany you in order to carry out your sales in accordance with the rules and to advise and enlighten you on this subject.

Ask for an online expertise

Various bids for Numismatics

Numismatique

Le département numismatique organise des ventes aux enchères de prestiges spécialisées dans ce domaine. Elles se composent d’ensemble de monnaies en or, argent et divers d’époque antique, médiévale, semi-moderne et moderne comprenant également les pièces en or côtés en bourse.

Pratiquée depuis l’Antiquité, la numismatique est une science correspondant à l’étude des médailles et des monnaies. De nos jours les collectionneurs acquièrent des monnaies très variées allant de la Grèce Antique à nos jours. Cette science peut nous faire découvrir des empereurs romains, des dieux grecs, des seigneurs féodaux ou encore des rois. L’époque, l’origine, la rareté et l’état de ces pièces ou médailles en font la cotation.

Notre équipe organise plusieurs ventes par an, et est à votre disposition pour toute estimation, conseil ou une expertise gratuite. Qu’il s’agisse de pièces rares ou courantes, nous vous indiquerons la côte sur le marché et vous proposerons de mettre en concurrence l’ensemble des collectionneurs ou investisseurs afin de les vendre au meilleur prix possible en votre faveur.

La vente de certaines pièces est soumise à une taxation spécifique. L’étude Aguttes vous accompagnera afin de réaliser vos ventes dans les règles et vous conseiller et éclairer sur ce sujet.

Quelques enchères DE Numismatique

Expertise en ligne

Nos contacts

Recevoir les E-Catalogues
Suivre l'actualité du département

Résultats ventes Numismatique